I thoroughly stuffed open from Memorial sad

2011-06-10 21:23

 

Buddha says: Looking back five hundred times before this life in exchange for a pass; and I, willing to pass this life in exchange for five hundred times a Review of the afterlife. BES face, was removed thousands of the world, a river flows, carrying away all the sorrow vacate War. Hard to explain, endless. But, mottled on the dilapidated walls, has long been used to this chaos in the quiet solitude. Willows on the banks, whirling grace graceful curls the end no matter how much has the city is only protecting the river as the water is calm, following the early, do nothing! Who climbed the sky clouds pick the ugg boots bailey button triplet pieces finally fall? Who, who smiled and talked the night before the tears then no one knows? Who fly catkins in March of that has withered the I's busy? Sometimes life in the end shall be, life in no time it up. Almost midnight, long grass birds are flying, the night the stars still have to blink only hear the sound. Only the stars, and then does not belong to me, even though it is still love looking at the sky position, but could not find him that is my light. Since then, the sky does not belong to me, even this night, is wishful thinking. However, since I'm still mad self-deception to write down the minutes remaining extremely arrogant: the mentality of a poet to live poor and poetic! Seamless say years, said the hardest situation, said that full support from the appearance of the only remaining fragmented, say where but in the end is no Fanghua Gorges clouds, too much frustration, too much melancholy , helpless and chaotic. So, take this paper and ink, stuffed to open this sad vacate War, I do not know, scholarly fragrance, can be had to cover up the bleeding wound that bursts of Chu! Once, lament twist of fate; once, run-down city disdain; once, Xingaoqiao to complacent; has also been, no one else to go its own way, just now, never found again share of innocent people have changed, the environment changed, but more, the mood changed. Young do not know real depression, really is young and frivolous, who once he grows up, many things have evolved beyond our control may eventually allow us at a loss. Evolution has been a hated word, but have lamented its authentic its accuracy it concise. Lasting Love do not understand the term could be so old and had a flash, do not understand the permanence of the promise can withstand a few sunrise and sunset, "Hill no edge, of Heaven, Dong-lei blowing snow in summer, and the king is never dare" , so to remain, do the time has been buried after all? Worth mentioning love, hate worth mentioning, not a feeling will be able to elaborate, she says. I saw new people laugh, do not smell the old people cry. If the time everything really faded, I can only say that terrible time, I shiver. I do not want to yield the time is not, in fact, in the final analysis, everyone is a slave of time, but, when a person can not even master of himself when the time is difficult to master, and do not know, this is fortunate or unfortunate? Across the years, you and I met, a flash, did not speak, I spread out paper and pen, I do not know a stranger to you, but if determined to Surusumi for me. Anyway, I have rejected it, which I'm afraid Yan edges of eventually knocked off a piece of paper soiled my mourning. A person can not do a lot of things. . One more thing can do, I hand Surusumi, hand drafting, drowning in the scent of ink, the past lives of present and next life, nothing at all! Streamer easy to throw people, red cherry, green banana bar. Some people, once miss no longer; some things once the old to emotion. When the memory has become a habit, I know, that tears have been falling in the mortal world outside. Homecoming, Liuniansishui, retain memories flow away from the Memorial, a Chi Qingshui, its own way!

fake jordan 1 mochas