Lost mobile phone incident

2011-06-10 21:22

 

I just lay in bed, the phone rang. "Yi Fei, I am Xuan Ze. You get lost my cell phone." I was silent for a will, and self-blame and apologized Xuan Ze, said: "I'm sorry Yifei, blame me do not care." Think and Ze Xuan Recognizing more than three years, and never seen him so careless. To stop the blame to his words. Switch to light tone, said: okay, ah, the old not new do not come Well, I was very happy for you cell phone you can do new ones. "Ze Xuan did not answer, was silent for a long while, whispered and said:" I'm sorry, Yifei. That phone you sent, I actually lost it, I'm damned, now I even have the heart to die, I'm sorry Yifei. " Comforted him for a while, I hung out. Not too sad for him, I understand discount ugg boots classic cardy 5819 blue Zhang Zexuan that bastard, is not optimistic that mobile phone, and had sent him that when he expressed the expression. Where every use of a random phone lost, do not care efforts are not so big, do not care whether the phone dissatisfaction. Not in the mood to sleep on the. My heart still hate him lost her mobile phone's. Just cover the seamless, resulting in his death tried to grab now. Pick up the phone, edit the pieces of information: how does cell phone in your hands to do, what kind of behavior ah? Good to be sent to editors Xuan Ze lost mobile phone. Will not expect much response. Leave phone thoughts. After a few minutes the phone rings, pick up a look, is actually a strange number, I thought then that cheat to get money, and opened it: What do you mean, ah, ah who cares about you this phone is that you lose a man My phone is picked up, do you think I'll leave it, ah, not to the heart of a gentleman villain belly. Can not help, a phone call in 5819 ugg classic cardy boots blue the past. Is a man answered the phone. I'm indifferent tone, said: "I just do not know how to phone it in your hands." Anxious listening to the man exclaimed: "What do you mean ah." Cried the man not to go, and I heard a sharp curses, the original is that the man's wife, had a bitch his wife is so fresh, ah, just-in reproved. I was listening to a particular station looking for a knife to her throat cut in front of her. Fortunately, the man stopped, loud Hezhu his wife: "This business of yours." The man was later lowered voice: Do not worry, tomorrow I will phone back to your husband. "It was suppressed anger, said thanks and put the phone down the pile. Not a few minutes off the phone, Zhang Zexuan cell phone with his father called. I did not speak he said: "That woman is not just criticize you?" I wonder how he knew, ah, he asked: "how do you know ah?" He said, "just call the guy I said, tomorrow is also my cell phone and apologized to me that his wife scolded you. "I casually asked the sentence:" how do you say, ah, he actually promised to return your phone ah. "" He said: "I My dad sent messages to my mobile phone, said no matter what the phone back to me if only I promise. "I was happy to listen to these words, and jokingly said:" You are not afraid of him blackmail you ah? "Ze Xuan did not answer, end, said:" What did she call you that I hear, I'll look for him. "I faltered:" It's hard to hear, or forget it. " Looking back, how that men have a wife such a bitch ah. Also think about big world full of wonders. Self-serving can not help but laugh. The next day about ten of Ze Xuan send the message that got the phone. He said the young man told him to check the bill, cell phone pictures. Checked no, he went away, and before he asked him what he would bump. "I faint replied:" Come on, congratulate you on your cell phone to come back. "

fake jordan 1 mochas