Love and text

2011-06-10 21:17

 

Accustomed to a quiet and steady love hermes birbin bags 35cm white 6089 silver talking text, sometimes lightly intoxicating, sometimes sad frown, sometimes making a fuss, sometimes nostalgia injured today, when I stood in the text of the ocean, more or less always the reality Emotions into, to watch their words quietly play a different role, always emerges a sad kind of sense, that is to give life, that is the reality of precipitation, and perhaps it is nothing, it was only my heart slightly Break beat music is deep I can not touch, can not touch the End of the World. Text is a mysterious ghd loot categorization hair straighteners lover, and when I feel I really understand him, he was very far away from me, he never seems far from my side there, but when I feel lonely when he left me but then Nearly, nearly as long as the beat of my fingers will immediately flash of his, I felt, and he is my guardian angel silently around, tempting his nightmare in my heart, he is holding in her hand and I want the details Fine paper and read of the poem, he is permanently I want to sing the ancient tune. In words, anything can be beautiful, nothing can be sad, you can go far Pangu, you can also go beyond the life of the poor; can enter the dream life, the environment can be unrealistic, as long as you like, with text You make the charm of rivers and mountains of Sichuan million reward, when I spend the time and text, all converging to the world the beautiful character, eloquent, such as music and moving characters on the sheet music, dancing on the piano, sometimes gently, sometimes elegant , Sometimes blurred, sometimes bound in a league of Shame, sometimes ... ... Gently, I will text into chanel coco handbag 1119 pink ball and silver chain the heart of the world, your heart will lead the characters living in my solar plexus potential, the use of an elegant, gentle way to depict the world, sexy, tender side, with a calm, indifferent attitude But life is more generous to describe the years confused. Fell in love with the characters, is destined to face such a ditch as cutting, not force, do not expect, as long as the heart toward the sun, then the text is not alone, the heart is not alone.

fake jordan 1 mochas