Poplar

2011-06-10 21:23

 

Poplar, is a very common tree. It is approachable, adaptable. Both north and south, or east in the Western territories, you can see it. It is sometimes, in the railway next to the flash of; it sometimes stand at the side of the road lined welcome; it's around their houses in the northwest, which Tian Cheng roadside south of Yangtze River. Poplar, it is an extraordinary tree. Was young, I especially love it that valiant, upright posture; respect it was upright, firm good temperament. Later, it was not afraid of drought, cold challenge of strong will and confidence, made me admire and admiration. And it was dedicated, willing to pay lofty sentiments, I will never forget. Fell in love with poplar, it was in 2007 Lu'an. That year I followed a decoration company in Xiamen to Luan, the decoration of a mosquito factory building. May-June the weather is getting hot, while bailey button triple 1873 women ugg boots in grey the road is lush aspen Liangbang straight. No matter how strong the sun, but it can not penetrate the dense leaves and each of them there will always be a slip under a tree or around the cool shadows of the trees. If that is a thirsty person fancies fortune or misfortune, it is my hope that Yang Xinqing state of mind at the time. In that hot summer day, as long as you saw it blocks out the sun shade of the poplars, my heart will breed a little cool. Now: If you are such a hurry the place is your lucky; if you have free, then enjoy the cool air under the poplar, or reading, it can be said to you in luxury. This busy rush of the day, especially for me. Poplar, I already know, only in childhood is not a good impression. Remember when my home vegetable garden near the pier on the grave of a solitary tree, trees, Shugan, but also five to six meters high, sized rough; roots, the same as the Neem tree, wrinkles and gray brown; central over there like Saw marks the same ring pattern and class points are pale; the upper branches are presented bronze; until you were green trees and foliage yellow and emerald green; such as heart-shaped leaves, ranging from four to ten centimeters long, like a jagged leaf margin, leaf surface dark green, the back of the green, tender leaves have gray hair. The reason why it is alone, because it is a tree with the other shape is not the same; and I have never seen near the village. Listen to me brother, said: "This is a poplar! Two to three months each year with a machete Zhanxia casually around a length of forty to one m twigs planted in the soil, and poured some water will survive; this trees no use! only when the firewood! wood because of its soft, not hard, it can not do furniture! more can not build a house! " Lack of material loss in that era, I planted fruit trees, sycamore, pine and fir, but only without cutting off Poplar. However, in early spring 1988 trip to the northeast, so I started a new understanding of poplar. The black Yue Yue, in the Village Road Liangbang stand in two rows of poplars, in the silent snow falling is like striking and solemn; the north wind in the chill of early spring, in the northern barren and desolate wilderness, it is the kind of integrity and firm. When I was in the north entertainer when, in the outskirts of Changchun, a village, a village to wander, I often thought facing Poplar. I seem to hear it on my comfort, or some sort of clear: Do not yield to the bad environment, and the bad fortune; cold spell a few days, warm spring coming soon! So I feel kind of invisible force, has been pushing me forward! Forward! So I know that poplar is useful after all. It is full of confidence, more self-improvement; it does not request to people, but portrait beautify people's environment, to bring back people to physical and mental comfort. Particularly hot summer, it sent everywhere gives cool shade, reduce heat of the sun; winter offer firewood, giving the heating cold. So in Anhui days, I fell in love with the Poplar! I know where the poplar trees, where there is scenery! So I do not care go, as long as the place to see a poplar, convenient if I want to see. My daughter recently in Hangzhou, sidelined with injuries at the time of wandering, a small pond in the river five miles Sandun pleasantly surprised to see the height of a row of large trees, lush foliage, green leaves of aspen. That morning, the sun in the sky. Forecasters say: the highest temperature during the day and will continue to remain within thirty three days or so. So, I'll take the book, looking for a quiet, cool and relaxing place to read. I Wuli west of Mu Tong Road bridge to bridge walk down along the river, far saw a light, sophisticated modern bridge across the broad river in front. On the left riverside of the bridge, but also open a brilliant bright yellow orchids. When my time is coming, only to find the original here is the confluence of three rivers, the bridge is the bus stop name text Starbridge. Looking south, the northern end of the bridge standing: the two rivers in the south not far from one, are on both sides of the River Recreation Park. Colorful roses in the park, pink, white and yellow orchids charming scene, the frequency to send fragrance. Surprises me most is this: grow well in the West Bank with a long row of my favorite aspen. It Youyuanerjin to towering in front of me, reflected in the river, so that this channel is particularly quiet, deep. I walked fast through the text of Starbridge, Jinbang river stone path along the park Misty walked upstream from time to time flush of flowers and trees in the gray and black and white butterflies and birds, and Wei Cong river Egret in the exquisite small. In fact, this is a river into two mounds, presumably for convenience when the previous dredging mud heap in the middle and the passage of time has become a long, high mound; into aspen and other miscellaneous tree of paradise; it became the home of peace birds. About five hundred meters walking around, I crossed another road bridge, to the river opposite. I did not go to the upper reaches of the Yang shore, but the banks to go downstream. Clouds of white poplar because there has been enough to make me want to stay, stop! Here's a little narrow river, next to the fence bars, Zhejiang TV University, but fortunately there is an empty playground, and will not spoil the tranquility. I wandered through the small, could not resist a hand to touch, or those Baoyi Bao diameter six or seven centimeters, trees are the same as the old poplar python. They are weather-beaten! I think they're at least a hundred years old, right? I see the roots bruised, and slightly skewed. But they are no regrets, still thrive. Travel from the roots look head on, full development of these branches of poplar, attack on all fronts. Their efforts to win glory, and progressive; once the first charge, and now the Zhigan the next step down is not far behind, healthy and strong. Thus all flourish, green fresh. I am pleased to look at the row of tall poplars, enjoy watching them sway the youth and selfless dedication with absolute sincerity; see if they are so united and make concerted efforts to block the scorching sun, the earth, propped up a piece of green. I am deeply touched by them, as proud of this river! Because they are, this bank appears only in the summer is so beautiful and charming! Ah! Alamo! This is what I love the Alamo! I enjoy lying in the shade of a tree on a flat stone, to see blue sky and the clouds had slowly drift; listen to these children with every gust of wind blowing, suddenly understanding to "hear the wind is the rain" in a different mood: intense leaves turning issued a "rustling" sound, might sound like the natural flow Laya, listen more like the coming of rain; then leaves as the sun flashing scales, encouraging joy; and white Yanghwa the wind dancing, wandering around: fall grass green belt is to retain, on the sidewalk of the sometimes twisting, sometimes hovering forward, as the fear of it ravaged the footsteps of pedestrians, until the wind is greater without a trace without shadow; the most Yanghwa the river falls, frustration with the flow away, floating up sink. I do not know what they heard from since ... ...

fake jordan 1 mochas